Meet the Team

Our team is passionate about their cause and works to provide emerging fundraisers with the support and tools they need to be successful.

Our team is changing the world by educating nonprofit leaders and fundraisers on how to make their organizations more sustainable.

Fundraising Academy Cause Selling Education is made up of true cause champions who understand the value of the effort fundraisers put forth every day.

By working to help strengthen those efforts through education, marketing materials, and personalized support, our team facilitates a network of passionate fundraisers who are equipped to make a difference in their communities.

Our Cause Champions.

The dedicated team members who make philanthropy happen.

Tony Beall

Tony Beall

Sr. Director, Office of Program Administration

abeall@nu.edu

Pearl Hoeglund

Pearl Hoeglund

Director

phoeglund@nu.edu

Sarah Woo

Sarah Woo

Program Manager

swoo@nu.edu

Faith Martin

Faith Martin

Program Coordinator

fmartin@nu.edu

Jack Alotto

Jack Alotto, MA, CFRE

Trainer

jalotto@nu.edu

Muhi Khwaja, MPA, CFRE, CFRM

Muhi Khwaja, MPA, CFRE, CFRM

Trainer

Mkhwaja@nu.edu

LaShonda Williams, MPA, CFRE

LaShonda Williams, MPA, CFRE

Trainer

lwilliams6@nu.edu

Check Out Our Partners

Fundraising Academy partners with a community of universities, colleges, associations, and nonprofit organizations to provide professional training programs to emerging fundraisers nationally.

Meet our Partners